Its a random thing!!

Daydream delusion, limousine eyelash ,
Oh baby with your pretty face,
Drop a tear in my wineglass.
Look at those big eyes,
See what you mean to me.
Sweet-cakes and milkshakes.
I’m a delusion angel,
I’m a fantasy parade.
I want you to know what I think.
Don’t want you to guess anymore!!
You have no idea where I came from..
We have no idea where we’re going,
Lodged in life,
Like branches in a river,
Flowing downstream..
Caught in the current.
I carry you,
You’ll carry me.
That’s how it could be..
Don’t you know me?
Don’t you know me by now?

– Before Sunrise, the movie.

These lines lift my spirits, its a different feel. Do you feel the same??

xoxo
Manveet

Leave a Reply

